common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Thu Oct 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018122 05 07 20 22 30 32 10 126 common.even
Tue Oct 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018121 06 08 14 19 23 25 11 106 common.even
Sun Oct 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018120 03 04 18 26 27 33 01 112 common.even
Thu Oct 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018119 03 13 14 16 25 27 12 110 common.even
Tue Oct 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018118 08 12 21 22 27 31 09 130 common.even
Sun Oct 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018117 08 11 15 17 23 25 05 104 common.even
Thu Oct 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018116 05 14 17 22 23 28 15 124 common.even
Tue Oct 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018115 01 13 19 24 26 29 11 123 common.odd
Sun Sep 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018114 01 07 15 16 20 27 14 100 common.even
Thu Sep 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018113 01 06 09 16 25 26 09 92 common.even
Tue Sep 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018112 05 08 18 25 26 31 04 117 common.odd
Sun Sep 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018111 01 07 14 24 25 28 08 107 common.odd
Thu Sep 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018110 11 13 16 21 22 23 02 108 common.even
Tue Sep 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018109 10 11 18 23 31 33 15 141 common.odd
Sun Sep 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018108 05 13 18 21 26 30 02 115 common.odd
Thu Sep 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018107 01 02 05 12 20 22 01 63 common.odd
Tue Sep 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018106 04 18 19 24 25 26 10 126 common.even
Sun Sep 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018105 04 05 13 18 19 25 01 85 common.odd
Thu Sep 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018104 02 03 06 19 25 29 01 85 common.odd
Tue Sep 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018103 02 09 15 22 23 24 16 111 common.odd
Sun Sep 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018102 02 06 11 19 21 28 05 92 common.even
Thu Aug 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018101 01 03 14 26 29 33 09 115 common.odd
Tue Aug 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018100 02 11 14 15 29 33 02 106 common.even
Sun Aug 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018099 03 07 08 14 25 32 06 95 common.odd
Thu Aug 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018098 06 10 11 20 29 32 13 121 common.odd
Tue Aug 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018097 01 02 17 20 25 28 13 106 common.even
Sun Aug 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018096 01 05 09 20 28 32 12 107 common.odd
Thu Aug 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018095 10 11 12 21 26 33 09 122 common.even
Tue Aug 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018094 04 07 16 20 24 30 05 106 common.even
Sun Aug 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018093 04 18 20 21 29 33 07 132 common.even
Thu Aug 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018092 06 10 16 19 24 33 16 124 common.even
Tue Aug 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018091 06 11 13 17 25 32 07 111 common.odd
Sun Aug 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018090 01 02 04 10 14 23 07 61 common.odd
Thu Aug 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018089 06 09 12 14 18 27 14 100 common.even
Tue Jul 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018088 03 05 12 29 30 32 14 125 common.odd
Sun Jul 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018087 01 05 10 16 18 31 03 84 common.even
Thu Jul 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018086 02 07 17 21 23 26 16 112 common.even
Tue Jul 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018085 04 10 25 26 30 33 06 134 common.even
Sun Jul 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018084 05 06 08 12 22 24 03 80 common.even
Thu Jul 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018083 04 09 18 21 32 33 03 120 common.even
Tue Jul 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018082 06 12 14 20 22 24 09 107 common.odd
Sun Jul 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018081 01 02 12 16 20 26 03 80 common.even
Thu Jul 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018080 04 07 13 20 29 33 03 109 common.odd
Tue Jul 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018079 14 15 17 22 24 29 13 134 common.even
Sun Jul 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018078 03 10 14 17 18 30 12 104 common.even
Thu Jul 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018077 02 05 09 15 20 24 10 85 common.odd
Tue Jul 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018076 03 07 08 15 29 30 13 105 common.odd
Sun Jul 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018075 07 09 12 13 22 24 11 98 common.even
Thu Jun 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018074 09 11 14 20 27 30 09 120 common.even
Tue Jun 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018073 02 09 14 15 16 23 10 89 common.odd