common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Thu Feb 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019020 02 12 13 23 27 28 12 117 common.odd
Tue Feb 19 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019019 03 11 17 18 24 25 06 104 common.even
Sun Feb 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019018 04 11 18 19 26 32 04 114 common.even
Thu Feb 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019017 04 05 24 28 30 33 09 133 common.odd
Tue Feb 12 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019016 05 07 09 11 19 25 05 81 common.odd
Sun Feb 03 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019015 11 15 16 20 24 31 04 121 common.odd
Thu Jan 31 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019014 01 02 03 14 19 33 03 75 common.odd
Tue Jan 29 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019013 05 07 14 16 18 21 01 82 common.even
Sun Jan 27 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019012 07 10 21 23 31 33 14 139 common.odd
Thu Jan 24 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019011 10 13 19 21 24 30 07 124 common.even
Tue Jan 22 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019010 02 04 05 08 11 30 02 62 common.even
Sun Jan 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019009 01 07 10 22 31 32 15 118 common.even
Thu Jan 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019008 02 06 09 13 28 32 12 102 common.even
Tue Jan 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019007 06 10 14 15 19 23 15 102 common.even
Sun Jan 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019006 01 05 10 19 26 28 12 101 common.odd
Thu Jan 10 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019005 21 22 26 28 31 32 07 167 common.odd
Tue Jan 08 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019004 08 12 16 19 26 32 03 116 common.even
Sun Jan 06 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019003 13 17 20 21 22 27 01 121 common.odd
Thu Jan 03 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019002 04 05 06 08 09 18 11 61 common.odd
Tue Jan 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019001 06 10 13 15 32 33 15 124 common.even