common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Tue Dec 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018145 03 09 13 22 23 25 06 101 common.odd
Sun Dec 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018144 08 13 17 18 20 27 13 116 common.even
Thu Dec 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018143 04 06 15 28 32 33 14 132 common.even
Tue Dec 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018142 05 08 10 11 27 28 11 100 common.even
Sun Dec 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018141 11 14 16 18 24 33 04 120 common.even
Thu Nov 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018140 01 15 20 22 25 28 14 125 common.odd
Tue Nov 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018139 11 18 20 23 31 32 15 150 common.even
Sun Nov 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018138 01 10 25 27 30 32 09 134 common.even
Thu Nov 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018137 03 05 11 15 20 23 09 86 common.even
Tue Nov 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018136 10 12 15 25 26 27 14 129 common.odd
Sun Nov 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018135 01 03 06 10 11 29 16 76 common.even
Thu Nov 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018134 03 16 18 31 32 33 12 145 common.odd
Tue Nov 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018133 02 04 11 12 18 32 13 92 common.even
Sun Nov 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018132 01 02 09 10 15 22 06 65 common.odd
Thu Nov 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018131 21 22 24 31 32 33 01 164 common.even
Tue Nov 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018130 05 12 17 18 24 28 12 116 common.even
Sun Nov 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018129 02 04 06 16 18 19 16 81 common.odd
Thu Nov 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018128 06 07 08 19 22 23 02 87 common.odd
Tue Oct 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018127 02 05 06 07 11 15 12 58 common.even
Sun Oct 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018126 01 06 08 09 14 22 05 65 common.odd
Thu Oct 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018125 03 10 11 14 15 32 02 87 common.odd
Tue Oct 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018124 09 13 14 19 22 25 02 104 common.even
Sun Oct 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018123 13 21 24 27 31 32 01 149 common.odd
Thu Oct 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018122 05 07 20 22 30 32 10 126 common.even
Tue Oct 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018121 06 08 14 19 23 25 11 106 common.even
Sun Oct 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018120 03 04 18 26 27 33 01 112 common.even
Thu Oct 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018119 03 13 14 16 25 27 12 110 common.even
Tue Oct 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018118 08 12 21 22 27 31 09 130 common.even
Sun Oct 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018117 08 11 15 17 23 25 05 104 common.even
Thu Oct 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018116 05 14 17 22 23 28 15 124 common.even