qxc.lang.drawdate lhc.lang.issue   lhc.lang.drawnumber
  qxc.lang.thousand qxc.lang.hundred qxc.lang.ten qxc.lang.unit   qxc.lang.five qxc.lang.six qxc.lang.seven  
Fri Feb 22 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019020   6 7 1 1   4 9 3  
Tue Feb 19 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019019   4 7 9 7   9 5 3  
Sun Feb 17 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019018   5 9 4 1   0 1 2  
Fri Feb 15 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019017   2 4 9 3   5 5 9  
Tue Feb 12 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019016   0 2 0 7   0 6 0  
Sun Feb 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019015   3 9 9 3   0 7 2  
Fri Feb 01 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019014   6 6 3 0   8 4 9  
Tue Jan 29 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019013   3 1 7 8   8 6 2  
Sun Jan 27 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019012   6 2 1 4   2 4 1  
Fri Jan 25 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019011   9 1 8 7   5 3 5  
Tue Jan 22 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019010   2 8 2 3   8 3 9  
Sun Jan 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019009   7 1 9 7   1 8 9  
Fri Jan 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019008   8 7 3 9   5 4 7  
Tue Jan 15 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019007   2 8 4 0   6 8 9  
Sun Jan 13 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019006   0 6 2 4   7 5 5  
Fri Jan 11 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019005   4 9 1 5   2 7 6  
Tue Jan 08 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019004   4 4 6 0   9 2 2  
Sun Jan 06 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019003   9 9 5 0   5 4 4  
Fri Jan 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019002   1 1 6 4   4 7 5  
Tue Jan 01 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019001   6 5 9 6   6 2 9