qxc.lang.drawdate lhc.lang.issue   lhc.lang.drawnumber
  qxc.lang.thousand qxc.lang.hundred qxc.lang.ten qxc.lang.unit   qxc.lang.five qxc.lang.six qxc.lang.seven  
Fri Oct 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018122   4 8 2 3   1 2 3  
Tue Oct 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018121   9 4 3 7   4 6 6  
Sun Oct 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018120   1 8 1 2   1 1 0  
Fri Oct 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018119   7 3 1 4   9 5 9  
Tue Oct 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018118   9 4 8 2   9 4 7  
Sun Oct 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018117   2 6 2 9   8 4 8  
Fri Oct 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018116   6 2 8 4   6 9 9  
Tue Oct 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018115   0 0 5 8   7 2 6  
Sun Sep 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018114   0 5 4 3   7 8 3  
Fri Sep 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018113   9 3 4 5   4 1 5  
Tue Sep 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018112   8 3 9 9   6 1 4  
Sun Sep 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018111   5 5 9 0   7 2 1  
Fri Sep 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018110   2 9 3 9   0 4 4  
Tue Sep 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018109   3 7 5 1   7 8 5  
Sun Sep 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018108   6 4 7 3   3 6 8  
Fri Sep 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018107   4 3 0 3   6 2 5  
Tue Sep 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018106   8 3 5 9   1 0 8  
Sun Sep 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018105   5 5 3 2   9 1 1  
Fri Sep 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018104   4 5 1 6   3 0 3  
Tue Sep 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018103   1 7 8 3   9 5 5  
Sun Sep 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018102   0 1 4 5   8 5 3  
Fri Aug 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018101   9 5 1 6   8 6 9  
Tue Aug 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018100   7 8 6 5   8 4 0  
Sun Aug 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018099   4 8 6 5   8 7 6  
Fri Aug 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018098   4 9 8 6   2 1 2  
Tue Aug 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018097   7 7 5 7   2 3 3  
Sun Aug 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018096   5 5 0 0   7 6 0  
Fri Aug 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018095   9 6 0 1   6 3 0  
Tue Aug 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018094   1 2 5 6   4 9 7  
Sun Aug 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018093   8 0 9 3   9 6 1