common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Fri Oct 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018123 11 15 19 21 22 25 30 06 149 common.odd
Wed Oct 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018122 03 11 19 23 26 27 29 12 150 common.even
Mon Oct 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018121 01 09 12 16 17 21 22 15 113 common.odd
Fri Oct 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018120 02 04 06 14 17 22 26 23 114 common.even
Wed Oct 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018119 04 11 13 14 18 20 26 29 135 common.odd
Mon Oct 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018118 05 06 13 19 26 27 29 23 148 common.even
Fri Oct 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018117 01 03 10 13 14 16 28 30 115 common.odd
Wed Oct 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018116 05 14 20 21 24 26 30 12 152 common.even
Mon Oct 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018115 04 07 13 17 18 20 23 15 117 common.odd
Fri Sep 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018114 02 10 13 15 18 21 30 22 131 common.odd
Wed Sep 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018113 09 10 19 21 24 28 29 14 154 common.even
Mon Sep 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018112 05 07 13 18 27 28 29 17 144 common.even
Fri Sep 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018111 02 03 09 17 18 21 23 11 104 common.even
Wed Sep 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018110 08 10 12 13 17 20 25 07 112 common.even
Mon Sep 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018109 07 09 16 17 21 22 27 20 139 common.odd
Fri Sep 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018108 05 07 15 17 20 24 27 26 141 common.odd
Wed Sep 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018107 02 04 05 08 17 19 27 21 103 common.odd
Mon Sep 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018106 02 06 12 16 18 21 28 09 112 common.even
Fri Sep 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018105 05 09 11 12 13 28 30 03 111 common.odd
Wed Sep 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018104 02 04 11 13 20 21 27 26 124 common.even
Mon Sep 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018103 02 08 12 16 21 25 26 19 129 common.odd
Fri Aug 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018102 07 10 13 14 15 17 21 30 127 common.odd
Wed Aug 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018101 03 12 14 17 18 19 26 10 119 common.odd
Mon Aug 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018100 01 04 07 10 16 19 29 27 113 common.odd
Fri Aug 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018099 03 09 11 13 17 18 24 25 120 common.even
Wed Aug 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018098 04 05 10 11 14 16 29 12 101 common.odd
Mon Aug 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018097 02 03 11 12 15 25 29 26 123 common.odd
Fri Aug 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018096 10 17 19 20 23 25 29 21 164 common.even
Wed Aug 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018095 05 06 07 08 11 20 23 14 94 common.even
Mon Aug 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018094 01 04 05 10 23 24 30 19 116 common.even