common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Mon Aug 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018097 02 03 11 12 15 25 29 26 123 common.odd
Fri Aug 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018096 10 17 19 20 23 25 29 21 164 common.even
Wed Aug 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018095 05 06 07 08 11 20 23 14 94 common.even
Mon Aug 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018094 01 04 05 10 23 24 30 19 116 common.even
Fri Aug 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018093 04 05 09 21 24 28 29 13 133 common.odd
Wed Aug 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018092 05 07 09 15 20 22 23 06 107 common.odd
Mon Aug 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018091 10 13 14 21 26 27 29 01 141 common.odd
Fri Aug 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018090 02 03 12 14 15 22 23 17 108 common.even
Wed Aug 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018089 08 09 13 18 23 24 28 21 144 common.even
Mon Jul 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018088 01 04 09 17 18 23 26 12 110 common.even
Fri Jul 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018087 01 09 12 18 19 23 24 06 112 common.even
Wed Jul 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018086 04 05 06 11 17 24 26 08 101 common.odd
Mon Jul 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018085 03 08 20 22 24 27 28 09 141 common.odd
Fri Jul 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018084 04 06 08 10 14 17 25 03 87 common.odd
Wed Jul 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018083 01 08 09 10 20 26 28 16 118 common.even
Mon Jul 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018082 04 10 12 14 27 28 30 02 127 common.odd
Fri Jul 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018081 16 17 19 25 26 27 29 07 166 common.even
Wed Jul 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018080 03 06 07 15 22 26 30 08 117 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018079 03 09 10 15 24 26 27 01 115 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018078 04 14 15 16 24 29 30 06 138 common.even
Wed Jul 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018077 04 06 08 21 23 28 30 14 134 common.even
Mon Jul 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018076 08 13 16 22 25 28 30 06 148 common.even
Fri Jun 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018075 02 04 07 14 18 20 29 01 95 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018074 04 05 06 11 15 19 21 08 89 common.odd
Mon Jun 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018073 05 07 09 13 17 18 25 23 117 common.odd
Fri Jun 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018072 01 11 13 20 21 27 29 05 127 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018071 04 07 14 16 20 25 28 13 127 common.odd
Mon Jun 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018070 02 04 05 06 12 16 23 01 69 common.odd
Fri Jun 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018069 04 11 14 20 23 26 30 05 133 common.odd
Wed Jun 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018068 02 06 09 15 20 26 28 17 123 common.odd