开奖时间 期号 开奖号码 总分 单双
Wed Jan 23 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019010 03 07 18 19 25 26 30 22 150
Mon Jan 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019009 01 03 10 11 16 18 26 22 107
Fri Jan 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019008 01 04 06 18 21 26 29 15 120
Wed Jan 16 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019007 01 06 10 12 13 22 27 26 117
Mon Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019006 10 14 19 22 24 29 30 07 155
Fri Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019005 03 07 12 13 17 20 30 22 124
Wed Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019004 05 09 14 21 24 26 29 28 156
Mon Jan 07 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019003 02 05 10 12 16 23 25 24 117
Fri Jan 04 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019002 01 08 13 15 18 20 26 09 110
Wed Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019001 03 05 12 13 14 16 23 17 103
Mon Dec 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018154 05 07 11 14 18 19 25 13 112
Fri Dec 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018153 08 10 19 20 22 27 30 05 141
Wed Dec 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018152 01 03 04 14 16 26 28 19 111
Mon Dec 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018151 02 03 07 16 21 22 28 30 129
Fri Dec 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018150 05 07 11 21 22 23 27 08 124
Wed Dec 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018149 09 13 14 16 17 23 30 24 146
Mon Dec 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018148 01 05 11 13 19 20 21 16 106
Fri Dec 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018147 04 08 09 11 23 26 30 12 123
Wed Dec 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018146 02 06 08 10 22 24 27 25 124
Mon Dec 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018145 12 13 15 16 25 29 30 11 151
Fri Dec 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018144 02 03 09 10 15 20 22 06 87
Wed Dec 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018143 05 07 08 12 14 26 28 09 109
Mon Dec 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018142 05 13 14 18 24 25 30 22 151
Fri Nov 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018141 08 11 13 15 16 28 29 18 138
Wed Nov 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018140 02 11 14 23 25 26 30 16 147
Mon Nov 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018139 06 13 15 18 22 26 29 16 145
Fri Nov 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018138 03 04 05 14 16 17 22 28 109
Wed Nov 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018137 10 12 13 14 17 22 30 08 126
Mon Nov 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018136 04 07 11 13 22 24 30 20 131
Fri Nov 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018135 07 14 15 21 26 29 30 12 154