common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Thu Mar 21 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019073 7 0 9 9 4 29 common.odd
Wed Mar 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019072 9 2 1 9 8 29 common.odd
Tue Mar 19 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019071 2 0 5 2 6 15 common.odd
Mon Mar 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019070 7 5 5 4 0 21 common.odd
Sun Mar 17 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019069 7 9 3 2 3 24 common.even
Sat Mar 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019068 5 5 0 9 6 25 common.odd
Fri Mar 15 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019067 5 7 9 0 8 29 common.odd
Thu Mar 14 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019066 2 5 7 9 2 25 common.odd
Wed Mar 13 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019065 4 3 2 6 2 17 common.odd
Tue Mar 12 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019064 7 5 2 2 2 18 common.even
Mon Mar 11 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019063 2 1 1 8 7 19 common.odd
Sun Mar 10 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019062 8 4 8 4 8 32 common.even
Sat Mar 09 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019061 2 8 8 1 2 21 common.odd
Fri Mar 08 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019060 2 3 9 5 9 28 common.even
Thu Mar 07 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019059 1 0 4 1 7 13 common.odd
Wed Mar 06 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019058 4 1 7 5 8 25 common.odd
Tue Mar 05 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019057 8 6 8 7 9 38 common.even
Mon Mar 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019056 2 5 2 5 4 18 common.even
Sun Mar 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019055 1 8 2 0 5 16 common.even
Sat Mar 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019054 3 7 4 2 9 25 common.odd
Fri Mar 01 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019053 3 6 4 4 2 19 common.odd
Thu Feb 28 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019052 5 7 7 3 8 30 common.even
Wed Feb 27 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019051 3 3 7 6 8 27 common.odd
Tue Feb 26 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019050 8 1 1 3 1 14 common.even
Mon Feb 25 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019049 6 3 2 0 0 11 common.odd
Sun Feb 24 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019048 1 6 1 7 0 15 common.odd
Sat Feb 23 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019047 3 6 3 7 1 20 common.even
Fri Feb 22 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019046 2 3 1 8 2 16 common.even
Thu Feb 21 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019045 3 7 7 8 3 28 common.even
Wed Feb 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019044 1 0 5 7 4 17 common.odd