common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Mon Sep 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018260 6 6 4 5 4 25 common.odd
Sun Sep 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018259 1 4 9 0 8 22 common.even
Sat Sep 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018258 0 4 5 8 1 18 common.even
Fri Sep 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018257 6 0 3 5 5 19 common.odd
Thu Sep 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018256 1 4 7 1 7 20 common.even
Wed Sep 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018255 7 1 0 7 5 20 common.even
Tue Sep 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018254 0 2 1 5 2 10 common.even
Mon Sep 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018253 8 5 2 8 2 25 common.odd
Sun Sep 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018252 5 7 8 2 9 31 common.odd
Sat Sep 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018251 0 3 0 6 1 10 common.even
Fri Sep 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018250 9 1 7 3 8 28 common.even
Thu Sep 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018249 2 8 9 8 6 33 common.odd
Wed Sep 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018248 9 3 9 9 1 31 common.odd
Tue Sep 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018247 3 0 3 6 5 17 common.odd
Mon Sep 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018246 9 1 6 1 0 17 common.odd
Sun Sep 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018245 0 5 1 0 6 12 common.even
Sat Sep 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018244 6 4 9 8 5 32 common.even
Fri Sep 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018243 7 9 0 3 0 19 common.odd
Thu Sep 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018242 0 9 7 5 1 22 common.even
Wed Sep 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018241 1 7 0 0 2 10 common.even
Tue Sep 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018240 4 9 2 1 5 21 common.odd
Mon Sep 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018239 8 3 7 5 2 25 common.odd
Sun Sep 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018238 3 9 2 3 1 18 common.even
Sat Sep 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018237 1 5 7 0 1 14 common.even
Fri Aug 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018236 7 0 3 0 5 15 common.odd
Thu Aug 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018235 5 8 4 6 8 31 common.odd
Wed Aug 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018234 5 0 5 0 9 19 common.odd
Tue Aug 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018233 1 1 1 1 9 13 common.odd
Mon Aug 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018232 5 3 1 4 2 15 common.odd
Sun Aug 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018231 5 1 6 6 3 21 common.odd
Sat Aug 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018230 7 6 4 6 5 28 common.even
Fri Aug 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018229 4 4 3 7 9 27 common.odd
Thu Aug 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018228 8 2 9 9 2 30 common.even
Wed Aug 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018227 0 8 8 7 3 26 common.even
Tue Aug 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018226 9 2 9 4 1 25 common.odd
Mon Aug 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018225 6 4 8 8 4 30 common.even
Sun Aug 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018224 7 9 1 2 7 26 common.even
Sat Aug 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018223 1 9 7 0 1 18 common.even
Fri Aug 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018222 3 2 3 2 8 18 common.even
Thu Aug 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018221 5 9 8 5 6 33 common.odd
Wed Aug 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018220 2 0 8 2 3 15 common.odd
Tue Aug 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018219 8 7 1 5 2 23 common.odd
Mon Aug 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018218 8 7 7 7 4 33 common.odd
Sun Aug 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018217 8 5 6 0 6 25 common.odd
Sat Aug 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018216 8 9 0 1 8 26 common.even
Fri Aug 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018215 9 3 9 4 3 28 common.even
Thu Aug 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018214 8 1 7 9 0 25 common.odd
Wed Aug 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018213 3 5 5 2 3 18 common.even
Tue Aug 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018212 5 1 5 2 2 15 common.odd
Mon Aug 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018211 8 9 3 5 9 34 common.even
Sun Aug 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018210 9 5 6 6 8 34 common.even
Sat Aug 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018209 1 0 0 7 6 14 common.even
Fri Aug 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018208 1 7 5 3 0 16 common.even
Thu Aug 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018207 0 0 6 0 9 15 common.odd
Wed Aug 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018206 2 6 7 2 8 25 common.odd
Tue Jul 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018205 2 9 8 2 7 28 common.even
Mon Jul 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018204 7 1 3 7 4 22 common.even
Sun Jul 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018203 2 1 6 6 9 24 common.even
Sat Jul 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018202 2 2 4 7 2 17 common.odd
Fri Jul 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018201 6 2 9 6 8 31 common.odd
Thu Jul 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018200 5 9 8 6 3 31 common.odd
Wed Jul 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018199 4 4 2 9 0 19 common.odd
Tue Jul 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018198 8 9 3 6 3 29 common.odd
Mon Jul 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018197 1 3 3 8 2 17 common.odd
Sun Jul 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018196 3 3 2 4 4 16 common.even
Sat Jul 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018195 4 8 4 0 8 24 common.even
Fri Jul 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018194 6 0 5 8 9 28 common.even
Thu Jul 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018193 3 8 2 3 9 25 common.odd
Wed Jul 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018192 9 3 9 3 1 25 common.odd
Tue Jul 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018191 3 4 0 4 5 16 common.even
Mon Jul 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018190 0 3 1 5 9 18 common.even
Sun Jul 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018189 2 6 9 1 1 19 common.odd
Sat Jul 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018188 0 6 8 1 1 16 common.even
Fri Jul 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018187 5 0 7 7 0 19 common.odd
Thu Jul 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018186 3 5 0 0 0 8 common.even
Wed Jul 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018185 6 9 6 8 8 37 common.odd
Tue Jul 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018184 2 6 1 6 2 17 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018183 8 4 4 0 5 21 common.odd
Sun Jul 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018182 4 0 0 1 1 6 common.even
Sat Jul 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018181 5 7 3 8 8 31 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018180 4 3 3 1 8 19 common.odd
Thu Jul 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018179 7 1 3 3 1 15 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018178 5 2 8 7 5 27 common.odd
Tue Jul 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018177 2 2 2 5 7 18 common.even
Mon Jul 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018176 2 0 7 8 4 21 common.odd
Sun Jul 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018175 6 1 2 9 3 21 common.odd
Sat Jun 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018174 0 1 9 2 1 13 common.odd
Fri Jun 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018173 2 4 2 8 4 20 common.even
Thu Jun 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018172 2 4 7 4 7 24 common.even
Wed Jun 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018171 2 9 7 8 9 35 common.odd
Tue Jun 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018170 1 2 7 8 8 26 common.even
Mon Jun 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018169 7 1 6 9 0 23 common.odd
Sun Jun 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018168 2 7 5 2 3 19 common.odd
Sat Jun 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018167 1 3 2 7 4 17 common.odd
Fri Jun 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018166 0 6 1 0 4 11 common.odd
Thu Jun 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018165 3 0 2 5 7 17 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018164 6 1 0 3 2 12 common.even
Tue Jun 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018163 5 7 0 3 5 20 common.even
Mon Jun 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018162 2 6 0 2 7 17 common.odd
Sun Jun 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018161 4 7 3 7 1 22 common.even