common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Thu Dec 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018340 6 9 5 9 6 35 common.odd
Wed Dec 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018339 8 4 1 2 3 18 common.even
Tue Dec 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018338 5 7 5 6 3 26 common.even
Mon Dec 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018337 5 5 8 5 3 26 common.even
Sun Dec 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018336 2 1 0 7 1 11 common.odd
Sat Dec 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018335 3 5 9 1 1 19 common.odd
Fri Dec 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018334 4 5 4 3 8 24 common.even
Thu Dec 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018333 8 3 6 2 4 23 common.odd
Wed Dec 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018332 9 6 5 4 6 30 common.even
Tue Dec 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018331 4 5 8 7 7 31 common.odd
Mon Dec 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018330 2 3 6 7 8 26 common.even
Sun Dec 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018329 6 0 1 9 7 23 common.odd
Sat Dec 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018328 6 2 9 1 6 24 common.even
Fri Nov 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018327 0 6 8 2 1 17 common.odd
Thu Nov 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018326 5 3 1 8 5 22 common.even
Wed Nov 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018325 6 4 4 0 7 21 common.odd
Tue Nov 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018324 0 3 4 1 7 15 common.odd
Mon Nov 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018323 2 6 5 0 9 22 common.even
Sun Nov 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018322 4 3 4 0 9 20 common.even
Sat Nov 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018321 8 2 9 1 8 28 common.even
Fri Nov 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018320 3 2 9 4 4 22 common.even
Thu Nov 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018319 4 0 8 1 5 18 common.even
Wed Nov 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018318 3 4 6 6 3 22 common.even
Tue Nov 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018317 2 9 9 8 6 34 common.even
Mon Nov 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018316 7 3 1 4 2 17 common.odd
Sun Nov 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018315 7 7 3 9 9 35 common.odd
Sat Nov 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018314 8 6 7 6 5 32 common.even
Fri Nov 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018313 3 8 3 2 7 23 common.odd
Thu Nov 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018312 1 1 5 0 0 7 common.odd
Wed Nov 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018311 8 6 4 5 0 23 common.odd