common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Fri Feb 22 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019046 2 3 1 8 2 16 common.even
Thu Feb 21 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019045 3 7 7 8 3 28 common.even
Wed Feb 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019044 1 0 5 7 4 17 common.odd
Tue Feb 19 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019043 6 0 3 1 6 16 common.even
Mon Feb 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019042 3 2 8 2 9 24 common.even
Sun Feb 17 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019041 1 3 0 8 8 20 common.even
Sat Feb 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019040 3 0 1 2 4 10 common.even
Fri Feb 15 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019039 0 6 6 0 2 14 common.even
Thu Feb 14 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019038 0 4 8 5 3 20 common.even
Wed Feb 13 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019037 6 9 9 3 6 33 common.odd
Tue Feb 12 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019036 5 0 7 4 0 16 common.even
Mon Feb 11 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019035 5 7 5 6 0 23 common.odd
Sun Feb 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019034 8 0 8 9 8 33 common.odd
Sat Feb 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019033 3 4 2 6 0 15 common.odd
Fri Feb 01 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019032 8 4 8 9 0 29 common.odd
Thu Jan 31 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019031 7 1 2 2 9 21 common.odd
Wed Jan 30 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019030 8 3 8 1 5 25 common.odd
Tue Jan 29 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019029 2 5 3 9 7 26 common.even
Mon Jan 28 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019028 5 0 1 3 2 11 common.odd
Sun Jan 27 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019027 6 1 3 5 8 23 common.odd
Sat Jan 26 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019026 1 8 5 3 8 25 common.odd
Fri Jan 25 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019025 1 6 2 5 9 23 common.odd
Thu Jan 24 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019024 5 8 8 0 6 27 common.odd
Wed Jan 23 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019023 6 6 1 5 3 21 common.odd
Tue Jan 22 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019022 0 7 4 2 6 19 common.odd
Mon Jan 21 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019021 6 6 2 4 5 23 common.odd
Sun Jan 20 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019020 8 2 1 7 2 20 common.even
Sat Jan 19 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019019 9 9 9 2 0 29 common.odd
Fri Jan 18 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019018 1 7 0 2 8 18 common.even
Thu Jan 17 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019017 1 4 7 0 1 13 common.odd