common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Thu Mar 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019073 3 3 0 6 common.even
Wed Mar 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019072 5 2 1 8 common.even
Tue Mar 19 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019071 0 0 6 6 common.even
Mon Mar 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019070 7 9 8 24 common.even
Sun Mar 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019069 8 7 6 21 common.odd
Sat Mar 16 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019068 4 4 1 9 common.odd
Fri Mar 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019067 4 8 8 20 common.even
Thu Mar 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019066 3 0 8 11 common.odd
Wed Mar 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019065 0 3 2 5 common.odd
Tue Mar 12 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019064 5 8 7 20 common.even
Mon Mar 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019063 9 7 1 17 common.odd
Sun Mar 10 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019062 4 0 8 12 common.even
Sat Mar 09 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019061 0 9 4 13 common.odd
Fri Mar 08 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019060 4 1 1 6 common.even
Thu Mar 07 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019059 1 4 0 5 common.odd
Wed Mar 06 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019058 0 2 0 2 common.even
Tue Mar 05 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019057 7 6 0 13 common.odd
Mon Mar 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019056 6 3 9 18 common.even
Sun Mar 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019055 1 2 8 11 common.odd
Sat Mar 02 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019054 8 4 9 21 common.odd
Fri Mar 01 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019053 1 3 6 10 common.even
Thu Feb 28 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019052 5 2 7 14 common.even
Wed Feb 27 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019051 0 1 3 4 common.even
Tue Feb 26 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019050 9 4 8 21 common.odd
Mon Feb 25 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019049 8 0 1 9 common.odd
Sun Feb 24 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019048 3 2 6 11 common.odd
Sat Feb 23 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019047 9 2 3 14 common.even
Fri Feb 22 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019046 1 4 5 10 common.even
Thu Feb 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019045 3 5 7 15 common.odd
Wed Feb 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019044 0 2 0 2 common.even
Tue Feb 19 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019043 0 9 6 15 common.odd
Mon Feb 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019042 5 7 9 21 common.odd
Sun Feb 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019041 4 2 8 14 common.even
Sat Feb 16 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019040 7 5 4 16 common.even
Fri Feb 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019039 7 5 4 16 common.even
Thu Feb 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019038 9 8 8 25 common.odd
Wed Feb 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019037 7 5 6 18 common.even
Tue Feb 12 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019036 4 3 4 11 common.odd
Mon Feb 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019035 8 8 8 24 common.even
Sun Feb 03 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019034 6 6 7 19 common.odd
Sat Feb 02 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019033 2 0 7 9 common.odd
Fri Feb 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019032 1 6 1 8 common.even
Thu Jan 31 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019031 7 9 3 19 common.odd
Wed Jan 30 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019030 2 8 0 10 common.even
Tue Jan 29 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019029 5 4 6 15 common.odd
Mon Jan 28 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019028 7 4 1 12 common.even
Sun Jan 27 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019027 3 0 1 4 common.even
Sat Jan 26 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019026 5 9 4 18 common.even
Fri Jan 25 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019025 2 3 7 12 common.even
Thu Jan 24 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019024 6 3 7 16 common.even