common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Sat Oct 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018286 6 9 1 16 common.even
Fri Oct 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018285 9 8 2 19 common.odd
Thu Oct 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018284 6 3 4 13 common.odd
Wed Oct 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018283 5 5 8 18 common.even
Tue Oct 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018282 6 1 7 14 common.even
Mon Oct 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018281 9 4 7 20 common.even
Sun Oct 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018280 6 6 9 21 common.odd
Sat Oct 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018279 3 7 5 15 common.odd
Fri Oct 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018278 5 6 3 14 common.even
Thu Oct 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018277 7 0 9 16 common.even
Wed Oct 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018276 2 6 1 9 common.odd
Tue Oct 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018275 2 6 4 12 common.even
Mon Oct 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018274 5 5 7 17 common.odd
Sun Oct 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018273 4 5 7 16 common.even
Sat Oct 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018272 0 8 5 13 common.odd
Fri Oct 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018271 5 3 6 14 common.even
Thu Oct 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018270 3 4 9 16 common.even
Wed Oct 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018269 6 5 9 20 common.even
Tue Oct 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018268 7 2 8 17 common.odd
Mon Oct 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018267 0 0 1 1 common.odd
Sun Sep 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018266 6 2 1 9 common.odd
Sat Sep 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018265 6 4 8 18 common.even
Fri Sep 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018264 0 0 4 4 common.even
Thu Sep 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018263 8 1 3 12 common.even
Wed Sep 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018262 5 3 2 10 common.even
Tue Sep 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018261 8 0 9 17 common.odd
Mon Sep 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018260 4 7 4 15 common.odd
Sun Sep 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018259 0 1 0 1 common.odd
Sat Sep 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018258 3 0 0 3 common.odd
Fri Sep 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018257 0 9 4 13 common.odd