开奖时间 期号 开奖号码 总分 单双
Wed Jan 23 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019023 7 6 7 20
Tue Jan 22 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019022 1 7 3 11
Mon Jan 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019021 0 8 8 16
Sun Jan 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019020 4 2 8 14
Sat Jan 19 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019019 7 9 7 23
Fri Jan 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019018 1 4 2 7
Thu Jan 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019017 5 5 9 19
Wed Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019016 6 8 3 17
Tue Jan 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019015 2 3 0 5
Mon Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019014 7 9 4 20
Sun Jan 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019013 9 1 0 10
Sat Jan 12 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019012 1 3 1 5
Fri Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019011 2 6 6 14
Thu Jan 10 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019010 5 3 8 16
Wed Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019009 7 4 6 17
Tue Jan 08 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019008 5 8 7 20
Mon Jan 07 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019007 3 7 0 10
Sun Jan 06 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019006 7 5 5 17
Sat Jan 05 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019005 5 0 1 6
Fri Jan 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019004 1 1 8 10
Thu Jan 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019003 4 3 5 12
Wed Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019002 2 7 2 11
Tue Jan 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019001 6 4 4 14
Mon Dec 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018358 3 2 9 14
Sun Dec 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018357 1 4 7 12
Sat Dec 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018356 6 1 1 8
Fri Dec 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018355 7 8 7 22
Thu Dec 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018354 6 0 9 15
Wed Dec 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018353 5 8 9 22
Tue Dec 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018352 5 4 2 11
Mon Dec 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018351 1 5 6 12
Sun Dec 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018350 3 2 2 7
Sat Dec 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018349 8 2 1 11
Fri Dec 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018348 4 6 9 19
Thu Dec 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018347 5 1 3 9
Wed Dec 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018346 1 8 6 15
Tue Dec 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018345 6 9 2 17
Mon Dec 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018344 3 9 7 19
Sun Dec 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018343 0 5 2 7
Sat Dec 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018342 4 9 7 20
Fri Dec 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018341 7 9 9 25
Thu Dec 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018340 7 9 8 24
Wed Dec 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018339 7 7 4 18
Tue Dec 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018338 1 7 8 16
Mon Dec 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018337 7 3 1 11
Sun Dec 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018336 9 0 6 15
Sat Dec 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018335 4 0 7 11
Fri Dec 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018334 3 4 9 16
Thu Dec 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018333 2 8 8 18
Wed Dec 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018332 3 8 8 19
Tue Dec 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018331 1 0 8 9
Mon Dec 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018330 1 7 1 9
Sun Dec 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018329 1 6 5 12
Sat Dec 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018328 4 8 1 13
Fri Nov 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018327 4 3 2 9
Thu Nov 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018326 4 5 4 13
Wed Nov 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018325 0 6 1 7
Tue Nov 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018324 3 1 9 13
Mon Nov 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018323 9 2 4 15
Sun Nov 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018322 1 3 0 4
Sat Nov 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018321 8 3 7 18
Fri Nov 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018320 5 6 5 16
Thu Nov 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018319 2 1 6 9
Wed Nov 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018318 8 7 0 15
Tue Nov 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018317 2 0 3 5
Mon Nov 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018316 7 0 8 15
Sun Nov 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018315 0 8 8 16
Sat Nov 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018314 7 8 7 22
Fri Nov 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018313 2 8 9 19
Thu Nov 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018312 2 5 6 13
Wed Nov 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018311 0 8 1 9
Tue Nov 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018310 3 4 7 14
Mon Nov 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018309 3 8 0 11
Sun Nov 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018308 6 8 2 16
Sat Nov 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018307 8 3 7 18
Fri Nov 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018306 3 1 6 10
Thu Nov 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018305 8 4 5 17
Wed Nov 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018304 3 4 0 7
Tue Nov 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018303 8 1 0 9
Mon Nov 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018302 8 8 3 19
Sun Nov 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018301 9 2 6 17
Sat Nov 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018300 7 7 7 21
Fri Nov 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018299 3 3 1 7
Thu Nov 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018298 1 1 1 3
Wed Oct 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018297 2 8 9 19
Tue Oct 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018296 8 8 1 17
Mon Oct 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018295 5 1 3 9
Sun Oct 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018294 5 3 7 15
Sat Oct 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018293 8 9 5 22
Fri Oct 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018292 9 2 2 13
Thu Oct 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018291 9 3 5 17
Wed Oct 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018290 0 3 6 9
Tue Oct 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018289 9 5 4 18
Mon Oct 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018288 3 4 4 11
Sun Oct 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018287 3 8 7 18
Sat Oct 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018286 6 9 1 16
Fri Oct 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018285 9 8 2 19
Thu Oct 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018284 6 3 4 13
Wed Oct 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018283 5 5 8 18
Tue Oct 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018282 6 1 7 14