common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Sat Nov 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018314 7 8 7 22 common.even
Fri Nov 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018313 2 8 9 19 common.odd
Thu Nov 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018312 2 5 6 13 common.odd
Wed Nov 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018311 0 8 1 9 common.odd
Tue Nov 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018310 3 4 7 14 common.even
Mon Nov 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018309 3 8 0 11 common.odd
Sun Nov 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018308 6 8 2 16 common.even
Sat Nov 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018307 8 3 7 18 common.even
Fri Nov 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018306 3 1 6 10 common.even
Thu Nov 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018305 8 4 5 17 common.odd
Wed Nov 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018304 3 4 0 7 common.odd
Tue Nov 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018303 8 1 0 9 common.odd
Mon Nov 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018302 8 8 3 19 common.odd
Sun Nov 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018301 9 2 6 17 common.odd
Sat Nov 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018300 7 7 7 21 common.odd
Fri Nov 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018299 3 3 1 7 common.odd
Thu Nov 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018298 1 1 1 3 common.odd
Wed Oct 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018297 2 8 9 19 common.odd
Tue Oct 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018296 8 8 1 17 common.odd
Mon Oct 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018295 5 1 3 9 common.odd
Sun Oct 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018294 5 3 7 15 common.odd
Sat Oct 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018293 8 9 5 22 common.even
Fri Oct 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018292 9 2 2 13 common.odd
Thu Oct 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018291 9 3 5 17 common.odd
Wed Oct 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018290 0 3 6 9 common.odd
Tue Oct 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018289 9 5 4 18 common.even
Mon Oct 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018288 3 4 4 11 common.odd
Sun Oct 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018287 3 8 7 18 common.even
Sat Oct 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018286 6 9 1 16 common.even
Fri Oct 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018285 9 8 2 19 common.odd