common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Wed Jan 23 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019023 7 6 7 20 common.even
Tue Jan 22 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019022 1 7 3 11 common.odd
Mon Jan 21 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019021 0 8 8 16 common.even
Sun Jan 20 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019020 4 2 8 14 common.even
Sat Jan 19 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019019 7 9 7 23 common.odd
Fri Jan 18 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019018 1 4 2 7 common.odd
Thu Jan 17 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019017 5 5 9 19 common.odd
Wed Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019016 6 8 3 17 common.odd
Tue Jan 15 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019015 2 3 0 5 common.odd
Mon Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019014 7 9 4 20 common.even
Sun Jan 13 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019013 9 1 0 10 common.even
Sat Jan 12 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019012 1 3 1 5 common.odd
Fri Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019011 2 6 6 14 common.even
Thu Jan 10 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019010 5 3 8 16 common.even
Wed Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019009 7 4 6 17 common.odd
Tue Jan 08 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019008 5 8 7 20 common.even
Mon Jan 07 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019007 3 7 0 10 common.even
Sun Jan 06 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019006 7 5 5 17 common.odd
Sat Jan 05 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019005 5 0 1 6 common.even
Fri Jan 04 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019004 1 1 8 10 common.even
Thu Jan 03 20:30:00 CST 2019 2019003 4 3 5 12 common.even
Wed Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019002 2 7 2 11 common.odd
Tue Jan 01 21:15:00 CST 2019 2019001 6 4 4 14 common.even
Mon Dec 31 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018358 3 2 9 14 common.even
Sun Dec 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018357 1 4 7 12 common.even
Sat Dec 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018356 6 1 1 8 common.even
Fri Dec 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018355 7 8 7 22 common.even
Thu Dec 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018354 6 0 9 15 common.odd
Wed Dec 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018353 5 8 9 22 common.even
Tue Dec 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018352 5 4 2 11 common.odd