common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Wed Dec 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018146 03 08 09 13 33 01 02 69 common.odd
Mon Dec 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018145 09 18 29 31 33 06 11 137 common.odd
Sat Dec 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018144 06 17 18 24 31 07 11 114 common.even
Wed Dec 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018143 04 07 20 22 33 01 02 89 common.odd
Mon Dec 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018142 19 24 28 29 34 10 11 155 common.odd
Sat Dec 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018141 03 07 23 26 33 04 09 105 common.odd
Wed Nov 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018140 01 06 08 12 15 03 04 49 common.odd
Mon Nov 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018139 05 11 16 28 35 06 09 110 common.even
Sat Nov 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018138 01 23 24 28 33 04 05 118 common.even
Wed Nov 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018137 07 10 22 23 33 08 11 114 common.even
Mon Nov 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018136 03 11 12 19 21 05 11 82 common.even
Sat Nov 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018135 14 19 23 27 34 06 12 135 common.odd
Wed Nov 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018134 04 05 19 31 35 02 12 108 common.even
Mon Nov 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018133 08 12 14 15 19 01 10 79 common.odd
Sat Nov 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018132 03 16 22 23 27 01 04 96 common.even
Wed Nov 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018131 12 14 21 32 33 02 11 125 common.odd
Mon Nov 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018130 03 04 16 18 25 01 11 78 common.even
Sat Nov 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018129 04 07 21 22 29 03 06 92 common.even
Wed Oct 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018128 11 12 14 16 26 08 09 96 common.even
Mon Oct 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018127 01 03 04 11 29 08 12 68 common.even
Sat Oct 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018126 11 13 15 21 27 05 06 98 common.even
Wed Oct 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018125 07 16 20 21 34 04 06 108 common.even
Mon Oct 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018124 08 10 12 19 20 10 11 90 common.even
Sat Oct 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018123 06 09 29 32 35 02 04 117 common.odd
Wed Oct 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018122 08 09 21 30 31 05 12 116 common.even
Mon Oct 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018121 06 07 21 29 30 01 10 104 common.even
Sat Oct 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018120 21 22 25 27 30 08 09 142 common.even
Wed Oct 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018119 06 09 11 16 35 02 05 84 common.even
Mon Oct 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018118 04 05 14 21 34 06 09 93 common.odd
Sat Oct 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018117 07 11 13 22 29 03 08 93 common.odd
Wed Oct 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018116 01 14 17 21 33 07 10 103 common.odd
Mon Oct 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018115 02 06 13 18 25 01 02 67 common.odd
Sat Sep 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018114 12 18 26 28 29 05 06 124 common.even
Wed Sep 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018113 08 12 27 31 33 04 08 123 common.odd
Mon Sep 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018112 03 07 08 09 29 09 10 75 common.odd
Sat Sep 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018111 03 16 27 28 32 04 05 115 common.odd
Wed Sep 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018110 06 19 21 27 28 03 11 115 common.odd
Mon Sep 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018109 10 16 23 25 34 02 05 115 common.odd
Sat Sep 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018108 09 10 24 31 32 07 12 125 common.odd
Wed Sep 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018107 07 08 09 10 22 03 04 63 common.odd
Mon Sep 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018106 04 14 17 24 31 01 04 95 common.odd
Sat Sep 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018105 01 16 19 20 31 02 07 96 common.even
Wed Sep 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018104 01 13 14 26 28 07 11 100 common.even
Mon Sep 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018103 14 24 26 28 35 02 03 132 common.even
Sat Sep 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018102 06 07 13 22 24 10 12 94 common.even
Wed Aug 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018101 03 14 15 23 29 04 05 93 common.odd
Mon Aug 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018100 06 20 21 26 30 06 09 118 common.even
Sat Aug 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018099 12 13 16 20 21 01 07 90 common.even
Wed Aug 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018098 02 15 18 25 27 05 07 99 common.odd
Mon Aug 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018097 10 12 14 18 23 01 04 82 common.even
Sat Aug 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018096 13 14 20 28 34 06 10 125 common.odd
Wed Aug 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018095 07 14 18 29 35 05 12 120 common.even
Mon Aug 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018094 11 16 25 30 34 01 08 125 common.odd
Sat Aug 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018093 03 11 16 18 33 03 11 95 common.odd
Wed Aug 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018092 05 07 14 18 19 04 10 77 common.odd
Mon Aug 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018091 06 22 26 28 31 01 07 121 common.odd
Sat Aug 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018090 06 20 24 33 34 04 11 132 common.even
Wed Aug 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018089 26 27 28 32 34 06 10 163 common.odd
Mon Jul 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018088 08 09 21 25 33 01 08 105 common.odd
Sat Jul 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018087 03 14 19 23 25 01 04 89 common.odd
Wed Jul 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018086 16 22 24 29 31 04 05 131 common.odd
Mon Jul 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018085 01 02 14 25 31 05 07 85 common.odd
Sat Jul 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018084 06 11 17 22 35 11 12 114 common.even
Wed Jul 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018083 07 12 25 27 28 10 11 120 common.even
Mon Jul 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018082 01 02 14 17 18 08 10 70 common.even
Sat Jul 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018081 02 10 13 21 35 01 12 94 common.even
Wed Jul 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018080 07 16 24 26 31 10 11 125 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018079 03 04 10 27 29 01 05 79 common.odd
Sat Jul 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018078 07 11 12 22 30 03 06 91 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018077 01 06 09 15 26 08 09 74 common.even
Mon Jul 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018076 07 18 28 29 32 06 08 128 common.even
Sat Jun 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018075 01 06 12 20 34 04 12 89 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018074 03 09 12 28 30 04 12 98 common.even
Mon Jun 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018073 13 19 24 25 29 02 08 120 common.even
Sat Jun 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018072 05 12 17 24 26 01 02 87 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018071 02 05 23 30 31 03 09 103 common.odd
Mon Jun 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018070 02 05 10 16 30 04 07 74 common.even
Sat Jun 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018069 01 08 13 21 24 02 11 80 common.even
Wed Jun 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018068 08 12 16 26 33 05 06 106 common.even
Mon Jun 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018067 03 07 12 18 31 07 10 88 common.even
Sat Jun 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018066 01 20 23 32 33 01 04 114 common.even
Wed Jun 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018065 07 10 28 31 32 08 10 126 common.even
Mon Jun 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018064 01 03 04 11 29 02 04 54 common.even
Sat Jun 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018063 05 14 15 32 34 03 10 113 common.odd
Wed May 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018062 12 14 19 23 35 02 07 112 common.even
Mon May 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018061 04 10 12 28 31 08 11 104 common.even
Sat May 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018060 04 22 27 29 31 02 10 125 common.odd
Wed May 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018059 01 09 10 27 35 06 11 99 common.odd
Mon May 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018058 09 11 12 26 32 04 10 104 common.even
Sat May 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018057 13 19 22 27 28 05 06 120 common.even
Wed May 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018056 02 04 16 28 34 05 07 96 common.even
Mon May 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018055 03 07 20 33 34 09 10 116 common.even
Sat May 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018054 09 10 12 20 30 01 07 89 common.odd
Wed May 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018053 11 16 21 23 25 02 12 110 common.even
Mon May 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018052 05 16 18 19 25 02 07 92 common.even
Sat May 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018051 09 18 28 29 35 03 11 133 common.odd
Wed May 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018050 22 24 26 34 35 06 12 159 common.odd
Mon Apr 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018049 04 07 09 10 13 06 12 61 common.odd
Sat Apr 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018048 02 03 11 20 25 02 07 70 common.even
Wed Apr 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018047 03 08 10 14 20 04 08 67 common.odd