common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Sun Apr 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018045 03 04 06 25 26 30 01 95 common.odd
Thu Apr 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018044 05 09 12 17 27 30 06 106 common.even
Tue Apr 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018043 01 04 06 08 21 24 07 71 common.odd
Sun Apr 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018042 06 10 21 28 29 31 12 137 common.odd
Thu Apr 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018041 07 08 20 23 24 32 13 127 common.odd
Tue Apr 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018040 01 03 08 13 18 23 16 82 common.even
Sun Apr 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018039 08 12 18 19 23 32 03 115 common.odd
Thu Apr 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018038 15 23 24 25 28 29 09 153 common.odd
Tue Apr 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018037 01 06 07 08 27 30 10 89 common.odd
Sun Apr 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018036 08 17 24 26 28 33 04 140 common.even
Thu Mar 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018035 07 10 11 17 23 28 15 111 common.odd
Tue Mar 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018034 01 05 11 22 23 26 15 103 common.odd
Sun Mar 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018033 04 19 20 22 28 33 06 132 common.even
Thu Mar 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018032 21 22 23 24 25 32 06 153 common.odd
Tue Mar 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018031 02 16 18 19 27 30 14 126 common.even
Sun Mar 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018030 13 14 20 21 25 33 07 133 common.odd
Thu Mar 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018029 01 02 09 14 22 25 05 78 common.even
Tue Mar 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018028 03 08 11 14 18 23 16 93 common.odd
Sun Mar 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018027 02 07 09 14 18 28 05 83 common.odd
Thu Mar 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018026 04 07 12 14 26 32 04 99 common.odd
Tue Mar 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018025 04 13 16 19 21 25 14 112 common.even
Sun Mar 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018024 11 19 22 26 31 32 02 143 common.odd
Thu Mar 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018023 12 15 16 21 26 29 16 135 common.odd
Tue Feb 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018022 07 14 19 21 22 23 03 109 common.odd
Sun Feb 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018021 03 04 06 11 23 28 14 89 common.odd
Thu Feb 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018020 06 09 10 14 28 30 05 102 common.even
Tue Feb 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018019 03 11 12 16 21 23 09 95 common.odd
Sun Feb 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018018 02 12 13 18 25 27 07 104 common.even
Thu Feb 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018017 03 06 11 26 30 32 12 120 common.even
Tue Feb 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018016 01 11 12 18 25 27 16 110 common.even
Sun Feb 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018015 11 15 20 21 26 33 15 141 common.odd
Thu Feb 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018014 09 12 20 24 28 31 07 131 common.odd
Tue Jan 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018013 06 08 13 15 22 33 06 103 common.odd
Sun Jan 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018012 11 12 13 19 26 28 12 121 common.odd
Thu Jan 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018011 03 10 21 23 27 33 11 128 common.even
Tue Jan 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018010 01 08 17 20 21 22 03 92 common.even
Sun Jan 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018009 05 10 17 23 26 32 07 120 common.even
Thu Jan 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018008 05 09 10 12 17 19 13 85 common.odd
Tue Jan 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018007 13 14 20 25 27 31 12 142 common.even
Sun Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018006 02 07 08 09 17 29 11 83 common.odd
Thu Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018005 02 20 21 28 31 33 06 141 common.odd
Tue Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018004 14 18 19 26 30 31 11 149 common.odd
Sun Jan 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018003 01 14 16 17 20 31 04 103 common.odd
Thu Jan 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018002 07 18 24 29 31 33 16 158 common.even
Tue Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018001 01 08 11 26 28 31 04 109 common.odd
Sun Dec 31 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017154 05 09 13 15 18 26 05 91 common.odd
Thu Dec 28 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017153 07 11 12 13 18 19 16 96 common.even
Tue Dec 26 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017152 06 10 23 25 26 29 05 124 common.even
Sun Dec 24 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017151 02 05 07 09 11 27 16 77 common.odd
Thu Dec 21 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017150 06 14 19 20 21 23 08 111 common.odd