common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Tue Jan 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018007 13 14 20 25 27 31 12 142 common.even
Sun Jan 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018006 02 07 08 09 17 29 11 83 common.odd
Thu Jan 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018005 02 20 21 28 31 33 06 141 common.odd
Tue Jan 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018004 14 18 19 26 30 31 11 149 common.odd
Sun Jan 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018003 01 14 16 17 20 31 04 103 common.odd
Thu Jan 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018002 07 18 24 29 31 33 16 158 common.even
Tue Jan 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018001 01 08 11 26 28 31 04 109 common.odd
Sun Dec 31 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017154 05 09 13 15 18 26 05 91 common.odd
Thu Dec 28 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017153 07 11 12 13 18 19 16 96 common.even
Tue Dec 26 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017152 06 10 23 25 26 29 05 124 common.even
Sun Dec 24 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017151 02 05 07 09 11 27 16 77 common.odd
Thu Dec 21 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017150 06 14 19 20 21 23 08 111 common.odd
Tue Dec 19 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017149 05 08 15 20 27 30 13 118 common.even
Sun Dec 17 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017148 04 07 11 14 29 32 12 109 common.odd
Thu Dec 14 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017147 03 07 20 21 25 31 14 121 common.odd
Tue Dec 12 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017146 01 19 25 26 27 33 10 141 common.odd
Sun Dec 10 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017145 02 06 12 17 25 28 12 102 common.even
Thu Dec 07 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017144 03 14 16 20 31 32 09 125 common.odd
Tue Dec 05 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017143 04 06 09 14 20 29 14 96 common.even
Sun Dec 03 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017142 08 13 14 18 23 33 06 115 common.odd
Thu Nov 30 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017141 01 06 07 11 13 15 05 58 common.even
Tue Nov 28 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017140 21 22 25 28 29 30 08 163 common.odd
Sun Nov 26 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017139 02 14 20 24 28 32 16 136 common.even
Thu Nov 23 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017138 01 17 24 28 32 33 02 137 common.odd
Tue Nov 21 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017137 05 10 20 23 26 31 03 118 common.even
Sun Nov 19 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017136 03 07 10 18 21 24 12 95 common.odd
Thu Nov 16 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017135 01 06 07 14 18 26 16 88 common.even
Tue Nov 14 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017134 04 05 11 14 28 32 04 98 common.even
Sun Nov 12 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017133 06 15 17 18 23 30 11 120 common.even
Thu Nov 09 21:15:00 CST 2017 2017132 02 03 05 09 13 28 11 71 common.odd