qxc.lang.drawdate lhc.lang.issue   lhc.lang.drawnumber
  qxc.lang.thousand qxc.lang.hundred qxc.lang.ten qxc.lang.unit   qxc.lang.five qxc.lang.six qxc.lang.seven  
Sun Apr 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018045   6 6 5 0   9 0 9  
Fri Apr 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018044   7 3 6 8   6 2 9  
Tue Apr 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018043   0 7 5 0   1 3 9  
Sun Apr 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018042   4 7 4 0   2 5 1  
Fri Apr 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018041   6 2 8 9   9 5 3  
Tue Apr 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018040   6 5 4 4   3 6 2  
Sun Apr 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018039   6 6 3 3   3 5 8  
Fri Apr 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018038   7 2 8 3   9 3 9  
Tue Apr 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018037   6 8 2 0   2 9 8  
Sun Apr 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018036   4 4 6 4   2 3 7  
Fri Mar 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018035   6 3 8 2   6 0 7  
Tue Mar 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018034   3 7 3 7   3 8 5  
Sun Mar 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018033   6 3 5 6   9 1 1  
Fri Mar 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018032   8 0 8 4   3 8 1  
Tue Mar 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018031   3 7 0 8   6 8 1  
Sun Mar 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018030   8 0 0 1   6 2 3  
Fri Mar 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018029   6 3 9 8   4 1 1  
Tue Mar 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018028   9 8 1 9   8 6 7  
Sun Mar 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018027   9 6 9 7   6 5 1  
Fri Mar 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018026   8 0 3 1   1 3 0  
Tue Mar 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018025   9 6 8 6   0 7 5  
Sun Mar 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018024   1 9 6 2   7 2 7  
Fri Mar 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018023   9 0 2 4   1 5 3  
Tue Feb 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018022   4 1 3 4   7 3 0  
Sun Feb 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018021   4 9 8 6   3 6 1  
Fri Feb 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018020   4 0 6 5   6 1 1  
Tue Feb 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018019   4 6 4 1   0 5 6  
Sun Feb 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018018   3 2 5 9   9 5 8  
Fri Feb 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018017   3 9 6 0   9 7 1  
Tue Feb 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018016   6 9 3 3   9 4 7  
Sun Feb 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018015   2 8 9 6   0 6 7  
Fri Feb 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018014   0 7 2 7   1 6 9  
Tue Jan 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018013   2 3 8 5   1 6 7  
Sun Jan 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018012   3 9 2 7   5 4 1  
Fri Jan 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018011   9 8 9 2   1 0 3  
Tue Jan 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018010   5 1 1 8   1 3 6  
Sun Jan 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018009   4 9 9 8   8 6 7  
Fri Jan 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018008   7 9 4 8   4 7 0  
Tue Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018007   1 0 4 6   9 4 4  
Sun Jan 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018006   0 5 8 8   1 5 2  
Fri Jan 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018005   3 2 8 5   0 6 4  
Tue Jan 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018004   2 5 9 2   2 9 7  
Sun Jan 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018003   6 5 3 2   5 5 0  
Fri Jan 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018002   9 5 1 6   4 1 4  
Tue Jan 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018001   7 9 8 5   5 4 9  
Sun Dec 31 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017154   0 9 5 6   2 3 2  
Fri Dec 29 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017153   9 7 6 2   1 8 9  
Tue Dec 26 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017152   6 4 0 4   8 6 6  
Sun Dec 24 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017151   4 9 2 8   1 6 3  
Fri Dec 22 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017150   4 2 6 5   0 4 6  
Tue Dec 19 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017149   9 4 1 7   1 1 6  
Sun Dec 17 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017148   1 0 4 6   0 5 5  
Fri Dec 15 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017147   6 4 8 4   3 0 1  
Tue Dec 12 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017146   3 9 7 4   2 1 3  
Sun Dec 10 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017145   7 4 5 2   0 0 0  
Fri Dec 08 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017144   6 3 8 0   5 5 2  
Tue Dec 05 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017143   4 7 6 3   7 6 6  
Sun Dec 03 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017142   5 1 9 9   8 2 5  
Fri Dec 01 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017141   4 4 6 0   5 0 7  
Tue Nov 28 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017140   0 6 9 1   1 0 7  
Sun Nov 26 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017139   9 1 7 6   3 1 8  
Fri Nov 24 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017138   0 2 6 8   6 5 5  
Tue Nov 21 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017137   3 7 2 9   0 5 4  
Sun Nov 19 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017136   9 0 4 3   1 8 1  
Fri Nov 17 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017135   2 3 4 6   9 6 4  
Tue Nov 14 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017134   1 8 3 7   2 2 6  
Sun Nov 12 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017133   4 6 2 9   0 9 4  
Fri Nov 10 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017132   8 5 8 2   6 6 3  
Tue Nov 07 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017131   6 5 9 3   4 9 7  
Sun Nov 05 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017130   9 4 1 4   1 9 6  
Fri Nov 03 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017129   4 8 0 7   0 3 8  
Tue Oct 31 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017128   0 1 1 3   7 0 2  
Sun Oct 29 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017127   1 3 6 3   6 2 2  
Fri Oct 27 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017126   5 3 0 4   5 5 2  
Tue Oct 24 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017125   4 4 4 4   2 8 3  
Sun Oct 22 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017124   1 2 8 6   2 2 0  
Fri Oct 20 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017123   4 3 2 6   2 3 3  
Tue Oct 17 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017122   1 5 0 0   6 0 2  
Sun Oct 15 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017121   5 1 6 1   2 0 9  
Fri Oct 13 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017120   1 2 8 3   8 7 8  
Tue Oct 10 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017119   2 6 6 5   0 3 6  
Sun Oct 08 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017118   0 7 4 7   6 1 5  
Fri Oct 06 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017117   9 0 4 5   5 6 3  
Tue Oct 03 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017116   9 2 2 9   0 4 7  
Sun Oct 01 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017115   9 7 9 2   5 4 0  
Fri Sep 29 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017114   8 5 8 8   1 1 9  
Tue Sep 26 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017113   4 7 4 2   9 1 6  
Sun Sep 24 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017112   0 5 4 5   3 3 3  
Fri Sep 22 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017111   8 1 0 4   3 0 4  
Tue Sep 19 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017110   0 1 8 3   0 2 8  
Sun Sep 17 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017109   2 9 8 7   9 3 6  
Fri Sep 15 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017108   8 0 3 2   0 0 1  
Tue Sep 12 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017107   4 1 7 9   0 1 1  
Sun Sep 10 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017106   6 7 1 6   5 2 8  
Fri Sep 08 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017105   4 3 6 5   7 8 2  
Tue Sep 05 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017104   1 3 3 8   7 1 4  
Sun Sep 03 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017103   7 0 6 7   2 7 4  
Fri Sep 01 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017102   1 4 6 7   5 5 4  
Tue Aug 29 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017101   9 7 6 0   7 9 5  
Sun Aug 27 20:30:00 CST 2017 2017100   6 8 8 3   8 6 1