qxc.lang.drawdate lhc.lang.issue   lhc.lang.drawnumber
  qxc.lang.thousand qxc.lang.hundred qxc.lang.ten qxc.lang.unit   qxc.lang.five qxc.lang.six qxc.lang.seven  
Sun Jul 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018081   5 4 1 8   8 6 4  
Fri Jul 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018080   8 3 4 4   0 4 9  
Tue Jul 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018079   1 1 7 5   9 5 1  
Sun Jul 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018078   3 4 8 8   0 1 4  
Fri Jul 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018077   6 1 5 3   0 4 7  
Tue Jul 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018076   3 1 1 2   8 2 9  
Sun Jul 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018075   1 6 6 2   7 3 8  
Fri Jun 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018074   1 4 8 6   0 9 7  
Tue Jun 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018073   3 9 6 5   8 0 0  
Sun Jun 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018072   7 9 6 5   7 5 8  
Fri Jun 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018071   0 5 0 6   3 6 6  
Tue Jun 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018070   6 6 5 9   4 2 9  
Sun Jun 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018069   1 0 0 4   3 0 8  
Fri Jun 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018068   2 7 7 6   4 4 9  
Tue Jun 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018067   7 5 4 7   3 5 6  
Sun Jun 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018066   5 5 0 3   4 5 0  
Fri Jun 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018065   2 6 4 1   3 0 0  
Tue Jun 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018064   9 6 1 1   0 3 4  
Sun Jun 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018063   1 9 5 1   5 8 1  
Fri Jun 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018062   2 6 8 3   4 7 3  
Tue May 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018061   0 0 4 9   6 3 7  
Sun May 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018060   2 2 7 0   8 9 2  
Fri May 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018059   8 3 1 4   6 7 6  
Tue May 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018058   9 1 6 4   7 5 9  
Sun May 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018057   9 4 0 0   1 9 2  
Fri May 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018056   4 7 2 3   0 5 3  
Tue May 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018055   9 0 6 9   4 1 8  
Sun May 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018054   7 2 8 9   7 7 4  
Fri May 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018053   1 4 7 2   5 4 7  
Tue May 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018052   3 7 7 8   0 6 8  
Sun May 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018051   6 5 6 9   6 3 3  
Fri May 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018050   8 0 1 2   2 5 3  
Tue May 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018049   7 4 5 1   3 1 7  
Sun Apr 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018048   8 2 0 8   8 4 0  
Fri Apr 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018047   3 8 4 0   8 3 0  
Tue Apr 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018046   0 2 2 4   6 6 3  
Sun Apr 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018045   6 6 5 0   9 0 9  
Fri Apr 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018044   7 3 6 8   6 2 9  
Tue Apr 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018043   0 7 5 0   1 3 9  
Sun Apr 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018042   4 7 4 0   2 5 1  
Fri Apr 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018041   6 2 8 9   9 5 3  
Tue Apr 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018040   6 5 4 4   3 6 2  
Sun Apr 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018039   6 6 3 3   3 5 8  
Fri Apr 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018038   7 2 8 3   9 3 9  
Tue Apr 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018037   6 8 2 0   2 9 8  
Sun Apr 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018036   4 4 6 4   2 3 7  
Fri Mar 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018035   6 3 8 2   6 0 7  
Tue Mar 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018034   3 7 3 7   3 8 5  
Sun Mar 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018033   6 3 5 6   9 1 1  
Fri Mar 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018032   8 0 8 4   3 8 1  
Tue Mar 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018031   3 7 0 8   6 8 1  
Sun Mar 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018030   8 0 0 1   6 2 3  
Fri Mar 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018029   6 3 9 8   4 1 1  
Tue Mar 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018028   9 8 1 9   8 6 7  
Sun Mar 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018027   9 6 9 7   6 5 1  
Fri Mar 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018026   8 0 3 1   1 3 0  
Tue Mar 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018025   9 6 8 6   0 7 5  
Sun Mar 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018024   1 9 6 2   7 2 7  
Fri Mar 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018023   9 0 2 4   1 5 3  
Tue Feb 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018022   4 1 3 4   7 3 0  
Sun Feb 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018021   4 9 8 6   3 6 1  
Fri Feb 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018020   4 0 6 5   6 1 1  
Tue Feb 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018019   4 6 4 1   0 5 6  
Sun Feb 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018018   3 2 5 9   9 5 8  
Fri Feb 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018017   3 9 6 0   9 7 1  
Tue Feb 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018016   6 9 3 3   9 4 7  
Sun Feb 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018015   2 8 9 6   0 6 7  
Fri Feb 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018014   0 7 2 7   1 6 9  
Tue Jan 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018013   2 3 8 5   1 6 7  
Sun Jan 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018012   3 9 2 7   5 4 1  
Fri Jan 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018011   9 8 9 2   1 0 3  
Tue Jan 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018010   5 1 1 8   1 3 6  
Sun Jan 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018009   4 9 9 8   8 6 7  
Fri Jan 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018008   7 9 4 8   4 7 0  
Tue Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018007   1 0 4 6   9 4 4  
Sun Jan 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018006   0 5 8 8   1 5 2  
Fri Jan 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018005   3 2 8 5   0 6 4  
Tue Jan 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018004   2 5 9 2   2 9 7  
Sun Jan 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018003   6 5 3 2   5 5 0  
Fri Jan 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018002   9 5 1 6   4 1 4  
Tue Jan 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018001   7 9 8 5   5 4 9