common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Mon Jul 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018082 04 10 12 14 27 28 30 02 127 common.odd
Fri Jul 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018081 16 17 19 25 26 27 29 07 166 common.even
Wed Jul 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018080 03 06 07 15 22 26 30 08 117 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018079 03 09 10 15 24 26 27 01 115 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018078 04 14 15 16 24 29 30 06 138 common.even
Wed Jul 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018077 04 06 08 21 23 28 30 14 134 common.even
Mon Jul 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018076 08 13 16 22 25 28 30 06 148 common.even
Fri Jun 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018075 02 04 07 14 18 20 29 01 95 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018074 04 05 06 11 15 19 21 08 89 common.odd
Mon Jun 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018073 05 07 09 13 17 18 25 23 117 common.odd
Fri Jun 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018072 01 11 13 20 21 27 29 05 127 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018071 04 07 14 16 20 25 28 13 127 common.odd
Mon Jun 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018070 02 04 05 06 12 16 23 01 69 common.odd
Fri Jun 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018069 04 11 14 20 23 26 30 05 133 common.odd
Wed Jun 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018068 02 06 09 15 20 26 28 17 123 common.odd
Mon Jun 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018067 01 06 07 08 13 18 25 27 105 common.odd
Fri Jun 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018066 02 12 20 21 26 29 30 18 158 common.even
Wed Jun 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018065 02 03 06 07 16 19 27 15 95 common.odd
Mon Jun 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018064 03 04 17 19 26 27 29 14 139 common.odd
Fri Jun 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018063 02 10 16 19 23 28 30 11 139 common.odd
Wed May 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018062 01 03 10 15 22 24 30 23 128 common.even
Mon May 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018061 02 12 14 17 21 22 26 30 144 common.even
Fri May 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018060 02 08 18 21 22 23 30 29 153 common.odd
Wed May 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018059 07 08 13 16 19 25 30 18 136 common.even
Mon May 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018058 02 05 09 10 18 21 28 25 118 common.even
Fri May 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018057 04 08 10 23 27 28 29 17 146 common.even
Wed May 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018056 01 05 14 21 22 23 29 15 130 common.even
Mon May 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018055 01 12 18 20 23 27 29 19 149 common.odd
Fri May 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018054 04 07 08 21 25 26 27 16 134 common.even
Wed May 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018053 02 03 08 09 18 25 26 10 101 common.odd