common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Wed Feb 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018045 0 0 9 1 7 17 common.odd
Tue Feb 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018044 2 3 7 2 5 19 common.odd
Mon Feb 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018043 0 7 9 0 4 20 common.even
Sun Feb 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018042 5 3 7 6 9 30 common.even
Sat Feb 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018041 4 1 1 5 2 13 common.odd
Fri Feb 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018040 4 7 8 1 5 25 common.odd
Thu Feb 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018039 1 2 5 9 0 17 common.odd
Wed Feb 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018038 9 4 7 5 3 28 common.even
Tue Feb 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018037 7 6 8 3 2 26 common.even
Mon Feb 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018036 6 9 3 5 8 31 common.odd
Sun Feb 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018035 7 5 2 5 3 22 common.even
Sat Feb 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018034 2 6 3 3 8 22 common.even
Fri Feb 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018033 8 7 0 8 1 24 common.even
Thu Feb 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018032 8 6 0 9 3 26 common.even
Wed Jan 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018031 5 2 5 7 4 23 common.odd
Tue Jan 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018030 7 5 3 7 7 29 common.odd
Mon Jan 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018029 7 9 0 8 9 33 common.odd
Sun Jan 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018028 3 1 3 4 7 18 common.even
Sat Jan 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018027 4 8 9 3 7 31 common.odd
Fri Jan 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018026 4 7 6 1 4 22 common.even
Thu Jan 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018025 5 4 3 6 9 27 common.odd
Wed Jan 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018024 5 0 6 8 8 27 common.odd
Tue Jan 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018023 9 3 6 0 0 18 common.even
Mon Jan 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018022 6 5 6 6 7 30 common.even
Sun Jan 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018021 7 2 6 2 4 21 common.odd
Sat Jan 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018020 9 2 1 7 5 24 common.even
Fri Jan 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018019 7 6 0 4 6 23 common.odd
Thu Jan 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018018 1 7 4 1 1 14 common.even
Wed Jan 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018017 9 9 0 4 7 29 common.odd
Tue Jan 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018016 3 7 4 6 1 21 common.odd