common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Fri Jul 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018194 6 0 5 8 9 28 common.even
Thu Jul 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018193 3 8 2 3 9 25 common.odd
Wed Jul 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018192 9 3 9 3 1 25 common.odd
Tue Jul 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018191 3 4 0 4 5 16 common.even
Mon Jul 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018190 0 3 1 5 9 18 common.even
Sun Jul 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018189 2 6 9 1 1 19 common.odd
Sat Jul 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018188 0 6 8 1 1 16 common.even
Fri Jul 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018187 5 0 7 7 0 19 common.odd
Thu Jul 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018186 3 5 0 0 0 8 common.even
Wed Jul 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018185 6 9 6 8 8 37 common.odd
Tue Jul 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018184 2 6 1 6 2 17 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018183 8 4 4 0 5 21 common.odd
Sun Jul 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018182 4 0 0 1 1 6 common.even
Sat Jul 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018181 5 7 3 8 8 31 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018180 4 3 3 1 8 19 common.odd
Thu Jul 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018179 7 1 3 3 1 15 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018178 5 2 8 7 5 27 common.odd
Tue Jul 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018177 2 2 2 5 7 18 common.even
Mon Jul 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018176 2 0 7 8 4 21 common.odd
Sun Jul 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018175 6 1 2 9 3 21 common.odd
Sat Jun 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018174 0 1 9 2 1 13 common.odd
Fri Jun 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018173 2 4 2 8 4 20 common.even
Thu Jun 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018172 2 4 7 4 7 24 common.even
Wed Jun 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018171 2 9 7 8 9 35 common.odd
Tue Jun 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018170 1 2 7 8 8 26 common.even
Mon Jun 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018169 7 1 6 9 0 23 common.odd
Sun Jun 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018168 2 7 5 2 3 19 common.odd
Sat Jun 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018167 1 3 2 7 4 17 common.odd
Fri Jun 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018166 0 6 1 0 4 11 common.odd
Thu Jun 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018165 3 0 2 5 7 17 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018164 6 1 0 3 2 12 common.even
Tue Jun 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018163 5 7 0 3 5 20 common.even
Mon Jun 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018162 2 6 0 2 7 17 common.odd
Sun Jun 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018161 4 7 3 7 1 22 common.even
Sat Jun 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018160 1 0 8 3 4 16 common.even
Fri Jun 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018159 2 9 4 6 1 22 common.even
Thu Jun 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018158 3 0 0 1 8 12 common.even
Wed Jun 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018157 2 0 9 9 6 26 common.even
Tue Jun 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018156 3 2 2 3 4 14 common.even
Mon Jun 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018155 1 6 0 6 5 18 common.even
Sun Jun 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018154 0 3 1 1 5 10 common.even
Sat Jun 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018153 0 8 3 5 4 20 common.even
Fri Jun 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018152 4 6 9 0 1 20 common.even
Thu Jun 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018151 6 9 4 1 0 20 common.even
Wed Jun 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018150 6 7 5 1 8 27 common.odd
Tue Jun 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018149 8 7 1 1 4 21 common.odd
Mon Jun 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018148 8 1 9 7 0 25 common.odd
Sun Jun 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018147 0 3 8 9 6 26 common.even
Sat Jun 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018146 6 2 3 8 2 21 common.odd
Fri Jun 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018145 5 2 3 1 8 19 common.odd
Thu May 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018144 0 1 9 0 1 11 common.odd
Wed May 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018143 3 2 2 7 8 22 common.even
Tue May 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018142 9 4 9 0 8 30 common.even
Mon May 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018141 2 7 9 4 6 28 common.even
Sun May 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018140 6 8 0 9 7 30 common.even
Sat May 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018139 8 2 8 1 3 22 common.even
Fri May 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018138 1 5 3 3 3 15 common.odd
Thu May 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018137 1 7 7 0 0 15 common.odd
Wed May 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018136 0 6 4 0 9 19 common.odd
Tue May 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018135 0 8 6 5 5 24 common.even
Mon May 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018134 2 9 9 6 9 35 common.odd
Sun May 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018133 4 1 4 8 2 19 common.odd
Sat May 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018132 4 7 0 0 4 15 common.odd
Fri May 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018131 5 4 8 9 1 27 common.odd
Thu May 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018130 9 8 9 5 9 40 common.even
Wed May 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018129 9 8 2 4 3 26 common.even
Tue May 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018128 2 2 9 7 8 28 common.even
Mon May 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018127 2 9 7 0 5 23 common.odd
Sun May 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018126 4 7 8 5 2 26 common.even
Sat May 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018125 3 2 8 5 7 25 common.odd
Fri May 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018124 1 4 1 7 0 13 common.odd
Thu May 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018123 8 3 0 4 3 18 common.even
Wed May 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018122 1 3 7 7 2 20 common.even
Tue May 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018121 5 1 4 9 5 24 common.even
Mon May 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018120 4 4 2 7 5 22 common.even
Sun May 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018119 5 0 5 4 0 14 common.even
Sat May 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018118 7 8 6 1 7 29 common.odd
Fri May 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018117 8 3 6 8 1 26 common.even
Thu May 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018116 8 2 0 0 2 12 common.even
Wed May 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018115 1 8 0 7 9 25 common.odd
Tue May 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018114 8 8 7 8 9 40 common.even
Mon Apr 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018113 7 9 8 3 8 35 common.odd
Sun Apr 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018112 2 5 6 9 1 23 common.odd
Sat Apr 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018111 8 1 7 0 7 23 common.odd
Fri Apr 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018110 7 4 6 5 5 27 common.odd
Thu Apr 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018109 3 3 1 2 3 12 common.even
Wed Apr 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018108 0 1 0 5 6 12 common.even
Tue Apr 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018107 9 4 7 0 7 27 common.odd
Mon Apr 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018106 9 6 0 4 5 24 common.even
Sun Apr 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018105 8 4 5 8 8 33 common.odd
Sat Apr 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018104 7 6 7 4 6 30 common.even
Fri Apr 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018103 7 9 6 0 7 29 common.odd
Thu Apr 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018102 9 3 8 3 3 26 common.even
Wed Apr 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018101 7 9 8 3 9 36 common.even
Tue Apr 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018100 8 3 0 5 9 25 common.odd
Mon Apr 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018099 3 3 2 8 5 21 common.odd
Sun Apr 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018098 3 9 4 4 0 20 common.even
Sat Apr 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018097 3 0 4 2 1 10 common.even
Fri Apr 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018096 4 7 5 9 3 28 common.even
Thu Apr 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018095 8 9 4 2 9 32 common.even