common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Fri Jul 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018194 6 0 5 11 common.odd
Thu Jul 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018193 3 8 2 13 common.odd
Wed Jul 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018192 9 3 9 21 common.odd
Tue Jul 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018191 3 4 0 7 common.odd
Mon Jul 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018190 0 3 1 4 common.even
Sun Jul 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018189 2 6 9 17 common.odd
Sat Jul 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018188 0 6 8 14 common.even
Fri Jul 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018187 5 0 7 12 common.even
Thu Jul 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018186 3 5 0 8 common.even
Wed Jul 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018185 6 9 6 21 common.odd
Tue Jul 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018184 2 6 1 9 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018183 8 4 4 16 common.even
Sun Jul 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018182 4 0 0 4 common.even
Sat Jul 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018181 5 7 3 15 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018180 4 3 3 10 common.even
Thu Jul 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018179 7 1 3 11 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018178 5 2 8 15 common.odd
Tue Jul 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018177 2 2 2 6 common.even
Mon Jul 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018176 2 0 7 9 common.odd
Sun Jul 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018175 6 1 2 9 common.odd
Sat Jun 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018174 0 1 9 10 common.even
Fri Jun 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018173 2 4 2 8 common.even
Thu Jun 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018172 2 4 7 13 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018171 2 9 7 18 common.even
Tue Jun 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018170 1 2 7 10 common.even
Mon Jun 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018169 7 1 6 14 common.even
Sun Jun 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018168 2 7 5 14 common.even
Sat Jun 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018167 1 3 2 6 common.even
Fri Jun 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018166 0 6 1 7 common.odd
Thu Jun 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018165 3 0 2 5 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018164 6 1 0 7 common.odd
Tue Jun 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018163 5 7 0 12 common.even
Mon Jun 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018162 2 6 0 8 common.even
Sun Jun 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018161 4 7 3 14 common.even
Sat Jun 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018160 1 0 8 9 common.odd
Fri Jun 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018159 2 9 4 15 common.odd
Thu Jun 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018158 3 0 0 3 common.odd
Wed Jun 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018157 2 0 9 11 common.odd
Tue Jun 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018156 3 2 2 7 common.odd
Mon Jun 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018155 1 6 0 7 common.odd
Sun Jun 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018154 0 3 1 4 common.even
Sat Jun 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018153 0 8 3 11 common.odd
Fri Jun 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018152 4 6 9 19 common.odd
Thu Jun 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018151 6 9 4 19 common.odd
Wed Jun 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018150 6 7 5 18 common.even
Tue Jun 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018149 8 7 1 16 common.even
Mon Jun 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018148 8 1 9 18 common.even
Sun Jun 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018147 0 3 8 11 common.odd
Sat Jun 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018146 6 2 3 11 common.odd
Fri Jun 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018145 5 2 3 10 common.even