common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Sun Jul 22 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018196 0 0 5 5 common.odd
Sat Jul 21 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018195 7 3 6 16 common.even
Fri Jul 20 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018194 3 7 5 15 common.odd
Thu Jul 19 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018193 0 6 1 7 common.odd
Wed Jul 18 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018192 8 9 3 20 common.even
Tue Jul 17 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018191 5 0 3 8 common.even
Mon Jul 16 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018190 5 5 6 16 common.even
Sun Jul 15 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018189 7 6 0 13 common.odd
Sat Jul 14 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018188 0 4 8 12 common.even
Fri Jul 13 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018187 8 0 7 15 common.odd
Thu Jul 12 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018186 1 4 1 6 common.even
Wed Jul 11 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018185 5 7 0 12 common.even
Tue Jul 10 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018184 4 7 3 14 common.even
Mon Jul 09 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018183 3 5 9 17 common.odd
Sun Jul 08 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018182 3 2 9 14 common.even
Sat Jul 07 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018181 4 9 8 21 common.odd
Fri Jul 06 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018180 7 6 1 14 common.even
Thu Jul 05 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018179 7 2 4 13 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018178 3 3 6 12 common.even
Tue Jul 03 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018177 1 0 2 3 common.odd
Mon Jul 02 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018176 2 3 5 10 common.even
Sun Jul 01 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018175 3 3 8 14 common.even
Sat Jun 30 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018174 8 8 6 22 common.even
Fri Jun 29 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018173 4 6 3 13 common.odd
Thu Jun 28 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018172 5 1 3 9 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018171 8 1 9 18 common.even
Tue Jun 26 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018170 1 1 7 9 common.odd
Mon Jun 25 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018169 5 3 0 8 common.even
Sun Jun 24 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018168 1 7 4 12 common.even
Sat Jun 23 21:15:00 CST 2018 2018167 4 8 9 21 common.odd