common.drawTime common.qiHao common.drawNumber common.total common.oddEven
Sat Jul 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018084 06 11 17 22 35 11 12 114 common.even
Wed Jul 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018083 07 12 25 27 28 10 11 120 common.even
Mon Jul 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018082 01 02 14 17 18 08 10 70 common.even
Sat Jul 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018081 02 10 13 21 35 01 12 94 common.even
Wed Jul 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018080 07 16 24 26 31 10 11 125 common.odd
Mon Jul 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018079 03 04 10 27 29 01 05 79 common.odd
Sat Jul 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018078 07 11 12 22 30 03 06 91 common.odd
Wed Jul 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018077 01 06 09 15 26 08 09 74 common.even
Mon Jul 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018076 07 18 28 29 32 06 08 128 common.even
Sat Jun 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018075 01 06 12 20 34 04 12 89 common.odd
Wed Jun 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018074 03 09 12 28 30 04 12 98 common.even
Mon Jun 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018073 13 19 24 25 29 02 08 120 common.even
Sat Jun 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018072 05 12 17 24 26 01 02 87 common.odd
Wed Jun 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018071 02 05 23 30 31 03 09 103 common.odd
Mon Jun 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018070 02 05 10 16 30 04 07 74 common.even
Sat Jun 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018069 01 08 13 21 24 02 11 80 common.even
Wed Jun 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018068 08 12 16 26 33 05 06 106 common.even
Mon Jun 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018067 03 07 12 18 31 07 10 88 common.even
Sat Jun 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018066 01 20 23 32 33 01 04 114 common.even
Wed Jun 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018065 07 10 28 31 32 08 10 126 common.even
Mon Jun 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018064 01 03 04 11 29 02 04 54 common.even
Sat Jun 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018063 05 14 15 32 34 03 10 113 common.odd
Wed May 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018062 12 14 19 23 35 02 07 112 common.even
Mon May 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018061 04 10 12 28 31 08 11 104 common.even
Sat May 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018060 04 22 27 29 31 02 10 125 common.odd
Wed May 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018059 01 09 10 27 35 06 11 99 common.odd
Mon May 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018058 09 11 12 26 32 04 10 104 common.even
Sat May 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018057 13 19 22 27 28 05 06 120 common.even
Wed May 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018056 02 04 16 28 34 05 07 96 common.even
Mon May 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018055 03 07 20 33 34 09 10 116 common.even
Sat May 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018054 09 10 12 20 30 01 07 89 common.odd
Wed May 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018053 11 16 21 23 25 02 12 110 common.even
Mon May 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018052 05 16 18 19 25 02 07 92 common.even
Sat May 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018051 09 18 28 29 35 03 11 133 common.odd
Wed May 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018050 22 24 26 34 35 06 12 159 common.odd
Mon Apr 30 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018049 04 07 09 10 13 06 12 61 common.odd
Sat Apr 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018048 02 03 11 20 25 02 07 70 common.even
Wed Apr 25 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018047 03 08 10 14 20 04 08 67 common.odd
Mon Apr 23 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018046 10 20 22 29 32 05 10 128 common.even
Sat Apr 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018045 02 05 20 30 35 05 09 106 common.even
Wed Apr 18 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018044 02 04 06 18 21 05 08 64 common.even
Mon Apr 16 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018043 03 06 13 28 33 04 11 98 common.even
Sat Apr 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018042 03 19 25 29 35 05 09 125 common.odd
Wed Apr 11 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018041 01 23 25 31 33 01 12 126 common.even
Mon Apr 09 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018040 05 07 18 27 31 01 08 97 common.odd
Sat Apr 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018039 02 07 14 29 32 10 11 105 common.odd
Wed Apr 04 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018038 14 23 25 31 32 01 03 129 common.odd
Mon Apr 02 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018037 01 03 27 30 31 02 11 105 common.odd
Sat Mar 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018036 11 17 18 21 27 07 08 109 common.odd
Wed Mar 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018035 05 07 10 12 24 07 11 76 common.even
Mon Mar 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018034 08 11 22 27 32 03 07 110 common.even
Sat Mar 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018033 02 03 19 23 34 04 09 94 common.even
Wed Mar 21 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018032 07 10 17 32 35 05 12 118 common.even
Mon Mar 19 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018031 03 08 13 17 23 05 11 80 common.even
Sat Mar 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018030 05 18 21 28 32 09 11 124 common.even
Wed Mar 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018029 03 09 21 25 29 01 08 96 common.even
Mon Mar 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018028 04 19 25 30 35 04 07 124 common.even
Sat Mar 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018027 01 18 20 21 26 04 11 101 common.odd
Wed Mar 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018026 01 02 03 04 30 03 05 48 common.even
Mon Mar 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018025 07 08 09 15 34 07 08 88 common.even
Sat Mar 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018024 02 16 24 30 32 04 07 115 common.odd
Wed Feb 28 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018023 12 13 18 21 29 02 08 103 common.odd
Mon Feb 26 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018022 02 10 19 33 35 05 06 110 common.even
Sat Feb 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018021 05 06 08 09 15 04 11 58 common.even
Wed Feb 14 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018020 01 10 13 14 21 09 12 80 common.even
Mon Feb 12 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018019 10 11 19 21 28 05 12 106 common.even
Sat Feb 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018018 06 08 13 24 28 06 12 97 common.odd
Wed Feb 07 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018017 04 19 21 23 31 04 09 111 common.odd
Mon Feb 05 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018016 01 02 12 13 23 09 12 72 common.even
Sat Feb 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018015 04 13 15 18 29 05 11 95 common.odd
Wed Jan 31 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018014 14 16 18 24 31 01 08 112 common.even
Mon Jan 29 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018013 08 24 31 33 35 07 10 148 common.even
Sat Jan 27 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018012 03 22 24 29 34 07 11 130 common.even
Wed Jan 24 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018011 03 13 15 23 26 01 10 91 common.odd
Mon Jan 22 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018010 24 25 26 28 29 04 12 148 common.even
Sat Jan 20 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018009 10 12 28 30 34 03 04 121 common.odd
Wed Jan 17 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018008 09 15 17 20 22 10 11 104 common.even
Mon Jan 15 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018007 03 04 28 31 34 04 11 115 common.odd
Sat Jan 13 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018006 19 20 30 32 33 03 05 142 common.even
Wed Jan 10 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018005 04 09 23 24 30 08 11 109 common.odd
Mon Jan 08 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018004 04 09 22 28 30 01 10 104 common.even
Sat Jan 06 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018003 04 21 23 24 30 09 10 121 common.odd
Wed Jan 03 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018002 12 20 23 27 34 01 06 123 common.odd
Mon Jan 01 20:30:00 CST 2018 2018001 01 13 22 25 35 03 04 103 common.odd